Skyview Suites

The Centre Court Skyview Suites offer the ultimate in luxury when it comes to Wimbledon hospitality packages.

Entertain your guests in one of the exclusive and luxurious Skyview Suites within Centre Court. From the comfort of a spacious balcony you can take in panoramic views across London whilst soaking up the atmosphere below. You and your guests will be treated not only to the traditional luxuries associated with Wimbledon, including vintage Champagne and afternoon tea with strawberries and cream, but also fine wines, a canapé reception and a four-course à la carte menu.

Prices and Ticket Options

Wimbledon hospitality packages are available for the Skyview Suites throughout the tournament and include Centre Court tickets in a prime location.

 

Monday 2 July
Tuesday 3 July
Wednesday 4 July
Thursday 5 July
Friday 6 July
Saturday 7 July
Monday 9 July
Tuesday 10 July
Wednesday 11 July
Thursday 12 July
Friday 13 July
Saturday 14 July
Sunday 15 July

Centre Court

Monday 2 July : £1695
Tuesday 3 July : £1570
Wednesday 4 July : £1790
Thursday 5 July : £1930
Friday 6 July : £2395
Saturday 7 July : £2025
Monday 9 July : £2495
Tuesday 10 July : £1395
Wednesday 11 July : £3495
Thursday 12 July : £1695
Friday 13 July : £4500
Saturday 14 July : £1895
Sunday 15 July : £4995

All prices are per person and subject to VAT at the current rate.  All packages and prices are subject to change.

The Skyview Suites Hospitality Package Details

Private Skyview Suites are available for 10 or 20 guests.

  • Centre Court tickets in a prime location
  • Vintage champagne and canapé reception
  • Complimentary bar including pink Champagne
  • Fine wines from an extensive cellar
  • Four-course à la carte menu
  • Traditional Wimbledon afternoon tea with strawberries and cream
  • Luxury chauffeur car service all day, one per suite (for journeys within the M25)
  • Car parking (one pass between four guests)
  • Personal usher service to your seats
  • Experienced waiting and hostess staff
  • Spacious balcony, elevating you above the crowds
  • Air-conditioning within the suite for comfort
  • Eye-catching floral displays
  • Sunscreen for guests
  • Plasma TV’s to follow the day’s play
  • Internal branding and signage opportunities
  • A premium gift for all guests
  • Commemorative VIP pass and event documentation
  • Souvenir programme
  • Souvenir merchandise

Packages at the Centre Court Skyview Suites are provided by the AELTC’s Official Hospitality Providers